Link sharing in Google Photos makes it really easy to share photos videos and other media but it does suffer from a small breach that may allow your images to be seen by people you don8217t want to see them. This can happen if your shared link falls into the wrong hands. In this article we look at how you can turn off link sharing in Google Photos and revoke access from anyone who has possession of the shared link. Related Beginners Guide to Google Photos What Is Link Sharing in Google Photos Link sharing is8230 Read more.

...

Read Full Post

News Link: https://www.maketecheasier.com/turn-off-link-sharing-google-photos/.
RSS Link: https://www.maketecheasier.com/feed/.

Linux Chatter is a news aggregator service that curates some of the best Linux, Cloud, Technical Guides, Hardware and Security news. We display just enough content from the original post to spark your interest. If you like the topic, then click on the 'read full post' button to visit the author's website. Use Linux Chatter to find content from amazing authors!

Note: The content provided has been modified and is not displayed as intended by the author. Any trademarks, copyrights and rights remain with the source.

Disclaimer: Linux Chatter sources content from RSS feeds and personal content submissions. The views and opinions expressed in these articles are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect those of Linux Chatter.